Sales Agents: Canada

United Wire & Cable partners with the best Sales Agents and Sales Agencies in Canada and across North America to ensure our customers receive the local service and support they deserve. If you are considering one of our products or services in your area, please contact our representative from the list below.

British Columbia

 

United Wire & Cable
303-1 West Pearce Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3K3
Phone: (905) 771-0099
Email: sales@unitedwc.com
web: www.unitedwc.com

Alberta

Calgary

Brodwell Industrial Sales
#1010, 4385 104 Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5C6
Phone: (403) 253-7702
Primary Contact: Ken Martin (x3224)
Email: kmartin@brodwell.com
web: www.brodwell.com

Edmonton

Brodwell Industrial Sales
7 Rowland Crescent
St. Albert, AB T8N 4B2
Phone: (780) 458-1500
Primary Contact: Corey Coswan (x2127)
Email: ccoswan@brodwell.com
web: www.brodwell.com

Saskatchewan

Saskatoon

Jebco Agencies
#4-3603 Kochar Ave.
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B8
Phone: (306) 393-0771
Primary Contact: Dave Kelly
Email: dkelly@jebcoagencies.com
web: www.jebcoagencies.com

Regina

Jebco Agencies
1842 MacKay St., Suite A
Regina, SK S4N 6R4
Phone: (306) 757-0707
Primary Contact: Grant Schmidt
Email: grant@jebcoagencies.com
web: www.jebcoagencies.com

Manitoba

Winnipeg

Jebco Agencies
19-1865 Sargent Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0E4
Phone: (204) 786-2604
Primary Contact: Dick Roberts
Email: dick@jebcoagencies.com
web: www.jebcoagencies.com

Ontario

Toronto

United Wire & Cable
303-1 West Pearce Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3K3
Phone: (905) 771-0099
Email: sales@unitedwc.com
web: www.unitedwc.com

Quebec

Montreal

Power Quality Concepts
6 Lourdes Ave.
Pointe-Claire, QC H9S 4R2
Contact: Tony Ballard
Phone: (514) 697-9801
Email: tballard@videotron.ca

New Brunswick

Moncton

ELP Marketing
266 Edinburgh Drive
Moncton, NB E1E 4C7
Phone: (506) 862-1515
web: www.elpmarketing.ca

Saint John

ELP Marketing
20 Old Coach Road
Quispamsis, NB E2E 4M9
Contact: Randy Sinclair
Email: rsinclair@elp.ns.ca
Phone: (506) 847-3576
web: www.elpmarketing.ca

Nova Scotia

Halifax

ELP Marketing
32 McQuade Lake Crescent
Halifax, NS B3S 1G8
Phone: (902) 450-5155
web: www.elpmarketing.ca

Prince Edward Island

 

ELP Marketing
32 McQuade Lake Crescent
Halifax, NS B3S 1G8
Phone: (902) 450-5155
web: www.elpmarketing.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

Bay Roberts

ELP Marketing
41 Badcock Blvd. PO Box 799
Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0
Contact: Rob Norman
Phone: (709) 786-3828
Mobile: (709) 746-5919
Email: rob@elp.ns.ca
web: www.elpmarketing.ca

Yukon

 

United Wire & Cable
303-1 West Pearce Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3K3
Phone: (905) 771-0099
Email: sales@unitedwc.com
web: www.unitedwc.com

NWT & Nunavut

 

United Wire & Cable
303-1 West Pearce Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3K3
Phone: (905) 771-0099
Email: sales@unitedwc.com
web: www.unitedwc.com